ZAKŁAD PRAKTYCZNEGO NAUCZANIA JĘZYKA NIEMIECKIEGO

Pracownicy

Stopień naukowy, imię, nazwisko Stanowisko Adres e-mail
dr Przemysław Jóskowiak kierownik, adiunkt pjoskowiak(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Norbert Karczmarczyk adiunkt norbert.karczmarczyk(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Kozłowska adiunkt elzbieta.kozlowska(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Tadeusz Kuśmierowski adiunkt t.kusmierowski(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Ewa Majewska adiunkt e.m.majewska(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Mistewicz adiunkt m.mistewicz(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Nina Oborska starszy asystent n.oborska(at)student.uw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Oleksiewicz adiunkt j.oleksiewicz(at)uw.edu.pl
mgr Zdzisław Owczarek asystent z.owczarek(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Dorota Sadowska starszy asystent d.sadowska(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Grażyna Strzelecka adiunkt g.strzelecka(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Marta Torenc adiunkt m.torenc(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Peter Tokarski adiunkt p.tokarski(at)uw.edu.pl
dr Johann Wendel starszy asystent j.wendel(at)uw.edu.pl